Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 15 Release Date And Time Revealed: Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 15, the highly awaited episode which made the audience to be on keep on looking at the web pages highly popular for the series or web series. They are waiting for so long, so this time we have here some good news for you all. Yes, you guys are guessing it right that the series is now all set for the hit. Makers announced the release date on the official social media pages. Note:- Only an hour left to enjoy the new and the upcoming episode on the web. Those who lose their hopes now become happy as the release of the anime is on the same day. Follow More Update On GetIndiaNews.com

Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 15 Spoiler

Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 15 Spoiler

Many of the enthusiasts are also searching to know the reason behind the daily of the 15th episode. And being a huge fan of an anime is their right to know the reason. So the makers were facing some technical issues, thus they decided to be telecast it to you guys. The characters in an anime are so powerful and each one of them has a strong personality. Suc as Baek Yijin has been told by the fans about dealing with the grief of letting one dream go. He told me how to be overcome the difficult times and not to give priority to my grief.

Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 15 Release Date And Time

TWENTY-FIVE TWENTY-ONE EPISODE 15, is set to be aired on April 2nd, 2022 t 9.10 pm KST. And the series is only be aired on the video streaming platform Netflix. If you are keen to enjoy the upcoming episode then for this you just have to take a subscription of the same.

Here are the International timings of the series:-

  • The Pacific timing of TWENTY-FIVE TWENTY-ONE EPISODE 15 is scheduled to be premiered at 7 AM PT, April 2nd.
  • The Eastern timing of TWENTY-FIVE TWENTY-ONE EPISODE 15 is scheduled to be premiered at 9 AM CT, April 2nd.
  • The Central timing of TWENTY-FIVE TWENTY-ONE EPISODE 15 is scheduled to be premiered at 7 AM PT, April 2nd.
  • The British timing of TWENTY-FIVE TWENTY-ONE EPISODE 15 is scheduled to be premiered at 3 PM GMT, April 2nd.
  • The European timing of TWENTY-FIVE TWENTY-ONE EPISODE 15 is scheduled to be premiered at 4 PM CEST, April 2nd.
  • The India timing of TWENTY-FIVE TWENTY-ONE EPISODE 15 is scheduled to be premiered at 7.30 PM IST, April 2nd.
  • The Philippine timing of TWENTY-FIVE TWENTY-ONE EPISODE 15 is scheduled to be premiered at 10 PM PHT, April 2nd.
  • The Australia timing of TWENTY-FIVE TWENTY-ONE EPISODE 15 is scheduled to be premiered at 12.30 AM ACDT, April 3rd.

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here