Home Esports Tiny Tina Wonderlands Release Date and Time Revealed

Tiny Tina Wonderlands Release Date and Time Revealed

123
0

Tiny Tina Wonderlands Release Date and Time Revealed: If you are a gamer and always keen to know about more latest games then you are on the right page. In this blog, we are sharing the news of Tiny Tina’s Wonderland Release Date, Time, and Pre-Load Information. Yes, you read it right, The Borderlands spin-off admirers have been waiting for arrives later this week as Gearbox Software confirms the official details of the game. Admirers can pre-order several editions of “Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands, each of which is filled with extra content for players to get their hands on. Follow More Update OnĀ GetIndiaNews.com

Tiny Tina Wonderlands Release Time

Tiny Tina Wonderlands Release Date and Time

The “Next-Level” edition includes exclusive Dragon Lord Pack and Golden Hero Armor, although the “Chaotic Great” edition includes the armor, pack, and the Season Pass for Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands. Whether you are keeping things straightforward and pre-ordering the standard edition, or going all out and lifting the chaotic great edition, here is the official release date, time, and pre-load information for Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands.

Tiny Tina Wonderlands Release Time

The official release date for Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands is Friday, 25th of March, 2022 but this date may vary depending on your timezone and platform. As per the official Twitter account for Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands, the release time of the game is as follows:

Consoles

  • 09:00 PM PDT (24th of March 2022)
  • 12:00 AM EDT
  • 12:00 AM GMT
  • 12:00 AM AET
  • 12:00 AM NZDT

PC

  • 04:00 PM PDT (24th of March 2022)
  • 07:00 PM EDT (24th of March, 2022)
  • 11:00 PM GMT (24th of March, 2022)
  • 10:00 AM AET
  • 12:00 PM NZDT

How To Pre-Load Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands For ReleaseĀ 

Pre-loading for Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands is now available to pre-load on Xbox One, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, and Xbox Series X|S.

Gamers are simply required to head to either the Xbox Store or PlayStation Store, buy a copy of Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands and begin downloading ready for release this Friday. Sadly, PC players will be not able to pre-load and will have to download the entire game on release.

Here Is When Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Unlocks In Your Time Zone

  • San Francisco: 04:00 PM
  • New York: 07:00 PM
  • London: 11:00 PM
  • Singapore: 07:00 AM (25th March 2022)
  • Tokyo: 08:00 AM (25th March 2022)
  • Sydney: 10:00 AM (25th March 2022)
  • Wellington: 12:00 PM (25th March 2022)

Unfortunately, even though the game is around 40GB on PC, there presently does not seem to be a way of preloading it. It is a timed exclusive on the Epic Games Store at launch, which does not tend to offer pre-loading. That service is available on consoles now, though.

Previous articleIs Suki Waterhouse Pregnant? Robert Pattinson’s girlfriend’s pregnancy Hoax Debunked
Next articleDid Patrick McFarland Died In Car Accident? Cause of Death and Age Wife And Family
Alisha
Pallavi Ghosh has covered politics and Parliament for 15 years, and has reported extensively on Congress, UPA-I and UPA-II, and has now included the Finance Ministry and Niti Aayog in her reportage. She tweets at @alishach03

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here