The Beginning After The End Chapter 139 Release Date and Time Revealed: Release date and time of “ The Beginning after the end chapter 139”. Fans were waiting for “The Beginning after the end chapter 139”.If you have seen Chapter 138 of The Beginning After The End, then you would be definitely curious about it chapter 139. Arthur is not good for Lucas and Draneeve, so let us find that what is new in the new chapter 139. Let us discuss the whole of chapter 139 in detail. Follow More Update On GetIndiaNews.com

The Beginning After The End Chapter 139 Release Date

The Beginning After The End Chapter 139 Raw Spoiler

Those viewers, who have seen chapter 138 of The Beginning after the end have an idea about the plot of the upcoming new chapter of The Beginning after the end. The hope is back for the Xyrus academy, the people of the town, and most importantly for Tessia. Viewers that are a hundred percent sure that Arthur has been returning, and it’s payback time for Lucas and Draneeve. It would be very interesting for the fans and the new viewers what would Arthur do for the condition of Tessia and his friends. But fans know that very clearly, whatever would be happened, it would definitely attract viewers to watch the new series according to the previous feedback in chapter 138.

The Beginning After The End Chapter 139 Release Date and Time

Chapter 139 of “The Beginning after the End” will release this Friday, April 1st, 2022. We took the whole information for you. For getting the whole and interesting facts about the upcoming chapter 139 of The Beginning after the End through this article. So go through this article for getting the latest update about the latest Chapter 139.

Time schedule for the upcoming chapter 139 “The Beginning after the End”

  • Indian Time: 10:30 PM IST (April 1st)
  • Pacific time: 9:00 AM PST (April 1st)
  • Central time: 11:00 AM CST ( April 1st)
  • Eastern time: 12:00 PM EST (April 1st)
  • British time: 5:00 PM GMT (April 1st)
  • European time: 7:00 PM CEST (April 1st)

Every fan of previous chapter 138 is very excited to welcome the new chapter 139 of “The Beginning after the End”. Fans have a very strong belief that they will be very entertained by this upcoming chapter. It would be very worth it for them. They would not be disappointed about it. So if you are also a fan of it then wait for only some hours and you will get one of your favorite chapters. If you have seen Chapter 138 of The Beginning After The End, then you would be definitely curious about it chapter 139. fans do not wait for it now.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here