One of the most prominent and well-known games named “Sea Of Thieves” is all set to release its 3rd season on June 22. The game has earned huge popularity and fame. Many people play this game with so much interest and joy. It is a multiplayer game based on action-adventure. The game has millions of players who play the game. The players of the game are very excited about season 3. It is being said that the upcoming season of the game is going to be very exciting and interesting and will make the players curious to play the game.

Sea Of Thieves Pirate Life Tall Tales

Sea Of Thieves Pirate Life Tall Tales

The developer of the game is Rare. The game is directed by Gregg Mayles and published by Microsoft Studios. The designer and producer of the game are Mike Chapman and Joe Neate respectively. The game is programmed by Peter Campbell. Ryan Stevenson is the artist of the game. Sea of Thieves is streaming on several platforms including Microsoft Windows, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X/S. The story of the game is written by Chris Allcock, Mike Chapman. The music composer of the game is Robin Beanland.

Earlier, the first season of the game was released on 20 March 2018 on Windows, Xbox One, and on November 10, 2020, on the Xbox Series X/S. However, the second season of the game will end on June 22 around 2 AM PT, 10 AM BST, and 5 AM ET. As we before mentioned that Season 3 is going to be a joint venture between Disney’s Pirates of the Caribbean and Rare’s Sea of Thieves. According to Spanning 5 tall tales, the players of the game are going to team up with the infamous Jack Sparrow along with the story campaign. The combination of the game is going to come up with Sirens, ocean crawlers, phantoms, and Davy Jones.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here