Home Entertainment Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Bangla Winner Name 2021 Arkadeep Mishra Runner...

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Bangla Winner Name 2021 Arkadeep Mishra Runner Ups, Prize Money!


The music reality show of Zee Bangla “Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2020” declared the name of the winner on its Grand Finale which was telecasted on 18th April 2021 at 7:00 PM. The craze of the show was already amongst the audience and they were keenly waiting to know the name of the winner and hoping that their contestant won the title. As the viewers already watched the grand opening and obviously know the name of the winner but they are also keenly searching for the other details of the winner along with the other titles which were presented in the grand opening. Through this article, we are sharing the details of the runner-ups, the other titles, and the prize money of the show, along with the details of the winner. So read the entire blog from start to end and those who still don’t know the name of the winner just go through with this article to find out the name of the winner.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Bangla Winner Name

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Bangla Winner Name 2021

Many prominent singers were presented on the Grand Finale to praised the finalists and the special guest Shankar Mahadevan loved the performance of Arkadeep and he also sang a few parts of the song with him. Other melodious voices of the contestants like Raktim Chowdhury, Niharika Nath, Joyti Sharma, and Bidipta also won the heart of the audience and their melodious voices take the judges, guests, and the audiences on a musical journey.

Their performances were praised by the judges and the mentors and they congratulated them for being the finalist of the show. The show invited many well-known personalities of the music industry including Sivamani, KK, Shankar Mahadevan, Shaan, and others. Their presence created a different level of energy amongst the contestants and the contestants give sizzling and melodious performances in the Grand Finale. Now let’s find below who is the winner of this season.

The contestant who won the crown of this season is Arkadeep Mishra and after the announcement of his name as the winner of the show, he comes into the limelight of social media. His fans are overwhelming after hearing his name as the winner and not only the fans but Mishra’s happiness was on the next level. To become the winner of the show is the dream of every singer and this moment is really special for Arkadeep Mishra. Apart from the winner let’s check the name of the runner-ups.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Bangla Winner Name, Runner-UP, Prize Money

  • Arkadeep Mishra won the title of the winner of this season
  • Niharika Nath is the First Runner-UP
  • Bidipta Chakraborty is the Second Runner-UP
  • Anushka Patra received “Kalika Prasad Bhattacharya Smriti Purashkar and based  on the Facebook response won the Viewers Choice Award
  • The team of Singer-mentor Monomoy Bhattacharya’s appeared as the “Team Of This season”
  • Raktim
  • Jyoti

Arkadeep Mishra awarded Rs 5 Lakh along with the other prizes. He said in one of his interviews that become a winner of this show is such a big dream for him and he never thought that he becomes the winner. Even when he was standing with the other two contestants he was not thought of his name as the winner of the show and when his name was announced it took few hours for him to accept this fact. “Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2020” show was hosted by actor Abir Chatterjee and the judged by Akriti Kakar, Mika Singh, Sarkar and Srikanta Achaya.


Previous articleIndian Idol 12 Elimination New ‘Powerplay’ Rule By Makers, Top 9 Singers Pawandeep Rajan, Arunita Kanjilal And Others To Be Evicted Together
Next articleBigg Boss Telugu 5: When Will Bigg Boss 5 Telugu Start Date? Expected Contatsnats and Theme!
Pallavi Ghosh has covered politics and Parliament for 15 years, and has reported extensively on Congress, UPA-I and UPA-II, and has now included the Finance Ministry and Niti Aayog in her reportage. She tweets at @alishach03


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here