“Racket Boys” is the most watchable series and also famous for crossing its 14 episodes which were highly appreciated by the audience. The makers of the show think to bring another episode. But there was a delay in the 15th episode and the viewers of the show are curious to know whether episode 15 will going to be released soon or not. So let us inform you that the resale date of the 15th episode has been confirmed now. In this article, you will be going to read all the important details of the series.

Racket Boys Episode 15 Release Date

Racket Boys Episode 15 Release Date

The trailer has been crossed thousands of views and is flooded with numerous positive responses from the viewers. The trailer is 52 seconds long in which we can see that there are two boys teams and they all are curious to register their names in the winning list. Hence they will be seen getting involved in a heated argument with each other and also seen doing lots of hard work for their upcoming matches.”

Release date of Rocket Boys Episode 15:-

Racket Boys released date has been fixed on July 26, on Monday. The original timing of the episode is scheduled at 12 AM Korea Standard Time.

Release time of Rocket Boys Episode 15:-

  • Pacific time of Rocket Boys Episode 15, is set to be scheduled at 8 AM PDT on Monday, July 26.
  • Central time of Rocket Boys Episode 15, is set to be scheduled at 10 AM CDT on Monday, July 26.
  • Eastern time of Rocket Boys Episode 15, is set to be scheduled at 11 AM EDT on Monday, July 26.
  • British time of Rocket Boys Episode 15, is set to be scheduled at 4 PM BST on Monday, July 26.
  • European time of Rocket Boys Episode 15, is set to be scheduled at 5 PM CEST on Monday, July 26.
  • India time of Rocket Boys Episode 15, is set to be scheduled at 8:30 PM IST on Monday, July 26.
  • Philippine time of Rocket Boys Episode 15, is set to be scheduled at 11 PM PHT on Monday, July 26.
  • Australia time of Rocket Boys Episode 15, is set to be scheduled at 12:30 AM PDT on Tuesday, July 27.

Stay tuned to us for more updates on the same.

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here