The craze of the K-drama is all over the world and it successfully makes its separate fan base who loves to watch these series. The popular streaming platform Netflix continues to stream its fascinating K Drama series and for the fans throughout the world, many web series are in the lineup to watch this week such as You Are My Spring which is premiering on Monday, Hospital Playlist, and Racket Boys. Though, if the fans want to experience heartbreak and wanted to feel love in every episode, then “Nevertheless” 3rd episode is just only made for you. The 3rd episode of the series is ready to release this weekend for the entertainment of the audience.

Nevertheless episode 3

Nevertheless episode 3 Release date, and time

The 3rd episode of this series will be releasing throughout the world on the streaming platform Netflix around 9:00 AM (PDT) on Saturday, 3rd July 2021. The episode is accessible at the following times for overseas watchers:

  • Pacific Time (PDT) 9:00 AM on Saturday, 3rd July 2021
  • Central Time (CDT) 11:00 AM on Saturday, 3rd July 2021
  • Eastern Time (EDT) 12:00 PM on Saturday, 3rd July 2021
  • British Time (BST) 5:00 PM on Saturday, 3rd July 2021
  • European Time (CEST) 6:00 PM on Saturday, 3rd July 2021
  • India Time (IST) 09: 30 PM on Saturday, 3rd July 2021
  • Philippine Time (PHT) 12:00 AM  on Sunday, 4th July 2021
  • Japan Time (JST) 01:00 AM on Sunday, 4th July 2021
  • Australia Time (ACST) 01: 30 AM on Sunday, 4th July 2021

Nevertheless Episodes 1 Recap

The 1st season of Nevertheless is commenced to release ten episodes, apparently shorter than the other K-dramas. Though, releasing 1 episode every week is indicating that the finale of the series will be 21st August 2021.

Nevertheless Episodes 2 Recap

The title of 2nd Episode was “It’s Not Only Me. Nevertheless” and is a full episode of Na-bi’s friends informing her that Jae-eon can never be serious for anyone. The duo went to a club where other girls are trying to grab his attention. Both are dancing together and enjoying themselves there. She gets late for the lecture the next day due to whatever happened the last night. She forgets to take her period pads but Jae-eon offers his jacket as an apology so that she can hide her stain. To know the further story just watch it on Netflix but before that do not forget to buy the subscription of Netflix.

Nevertheless Episodes 4 Preview

4 COMMENTS

  1. It’s already 7:06pm here in India. But nevertheless episode 3 is not available till now. Is it not releasing today?

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here