Glad tidings for the fans of popular Korean drama who are waits for a week to watch the next episode of “Nevertheless”. The series is back with its 8 sequences for the amusement of its fans. The fans are curious to know the release date, time, and the official preview of the next episode. This article includes the spoilers to an earlier episode of the K-drama. With each coming episode, the interest of the fans is increasing and they are desperately waiting to watch the next episode. However, it is difficult to watch the romantic series as it usually consists of the complicated love scenes involved.

Nevertheless Episode 8 Release Date

Nevertheless Episode 8 Release Date

The fans already watching the Nevertheless complicated romantic series and know very well that how fascinating the series is. Fans feel themselves to the character of the show and feel that the main character continues to make the wrong decision. Now the attention converts to the forthcoming episode of K drama as admirers throughout the world prepare themselves for the repercussion of the beach party.

Nevertheless Episode 8 Release Time

The 8th episode of season 1 of the K-series “Nevertheless” will premiere internationally on the popular streaming platform Netflix at 9:00 AM PDT on Saturday, 7th August 2021. The episode will be accessible to stream on Netflix at the following given times for overseas fans:-

  • Pacific Time (PDT) 09:00 AM on Saturday, 7th August 2021
  • Central Time (CDT) 11:00 AM on Saturday, 7th August 2021
  • Eastern Time (EDT) 12:00 PM on Saturday, 7th August 2021
  • British Time (BST) 05:00 PM on Saturday, 7th August 2021
  • European Time (CEST) 06:00 PM on Saturday, 7th August 2021
  • India Time (IST) 09:30 PM on Saturday, 7th August 2021
  • Philippine Time (PHT) 12:00 AM  on Sunday, 8th August 2021
  • Japan Time (JST) 01:00 AM on Sunday, 8th August 2021
  • Australia Time (ACST) 01: 30 AM on Sunday, 8th August 2021

Nevertheless Episode 8 Preview

The teaser clip of the 8th episode of the series was telecasted on South Korean television which grabs the attention of the viewers and increases their interest. Though, the trailer was then again re-uploaded by several users on social media which contains the English subtitles.

Nevertheless Episode 7 Recap

The episode was tough to view for any Nabi-stans and it begins with the group who caught up along with Bitna who is instantly attracted towards Dohyeok, whilst Gyuhyun and Jae-eon carry on with blossoming bromance. After that, they all go to the amusement park for their date but there was a notable discomfort between Jae-on and Dohyeok. To know the better story and wants to watch the continuation with the 8th episode just watch the previous episode and connected with us to know the details of the upcoming episodes of your favorite series.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here