Home Entertainment India’s Best Dancer Season 2 Contestants list with photos: choreographer, judges, the...

India’s Best Dancer Season 2 Contestants list with photos: choreographer, judges, the host revealed


India’s Best Dancer Season 2 Contestants list with photos: choreographer, judges, the host revealed: After the completion of Dance Deewane 3 and Super Dance Chapter 4, the fans were sad and keenly waiting to watch another dancing reality show. Now their wait is finally over as the Sony TV channel is back with another sensational dancing reality show “India’s Best Dancer Season 2 (IBD 2021). The show is all set for a great start with its top 13 contestants. The auditions of the show were already started on 5th May 2021 and now this dancing reality show is ready to start on Saturday, 16th October 2021 at 08:00 PM. In the 2nd season of the show, Choreographer Geeta Kapoor, Terrance Lewis, and actress Malaika Arora will appear as a judge. Follow More Update On GetIndiaNews.com

India's Best Dancer Season 2 Contestants

India’s Best Dancer Season 2 Contestants list

The 2nd season will be presented and hosted by Manish Paul. At the time of audition rounds, our judges already selected some contestants in the dancing journey of India’s Best Dancer 2021 whereas the remaining participants were not selected for the competition. The first season of the show was hosted by Comedian Bharati and her husband Harsh Limbachiyaa.

The promo of the show is viewing that as the last season, this time the watchers will witness many dangerous and thrilling dance stunts. The show is produced under the production of the Frames Production. Now the fans are curious to know about the list of contestants, choreographers along with the start date and repeat telecast timings of IBD2.

The Contestants List Of India’s Best Dancer 2 are given below:

  1. Dr. Saumya- Pune
  2. Sanket Sahadev-Karnataka
  3. Dibbay Das-Assam
  4. Zamroodh-Calicut
  5. Raktim Thakuria-Guwahati
  6. Roza-Odisha
  7. Kanchi Shah-Mumbai
  8. Hardik Rawat-Jaipur
  9. Varun Dagar-Haryana
  10. Gourav-Jaipur
  11. Meyitemsu Naga-Nagaland
  12. Vipul Kandpal-Chandigarh
  13. Rajendra Bishnoi-Bikaner
  14. Honey Singh-Kanpur
  15. Milind Bhatt-Lucknow
  16. Sumit Chatterjee-Kolkata
  17. Muskan Singh-Bhopal
  18. Prerna-Pune

In the last season, Tiger Pop won the show and the new season of the show will be broadcast on Saturday, 16th October 2021. In an exclusive interview, the actress Malaika Arora opened up many things including her love for dancing and about the new season of IBD. In the answer to how important dance is in her life, she said “Is it a very integral part of my life. For me, it is a way to express, destress and be good about myself. It helps me to stay fit. It is such a good way of communicating and I really happen that I can do something I love. I am passionate about dance and getting pay for it.”

Watch this fresh dancing reality show of India’s Best Dancer Season 2 on the Sony TV channel at 08:00 PM only on Saturday and Sunday and stay tuned with us.

Previous articleMelbourne Drug Bust: Australian authorities seize 450kg of heroin found in the shipping
Next articleUdaariyaan 16th October 2021 full episode written update: Tejo & Jasmin’s Big Argument During Fateh In Jail
Pallavi Ghosh has covered politics and Parliament for 15 years, and has reported extensively on Congress, UPA-I and UPA-II, and has now included the Finance Ministry and Niti Aayog in her reportage. She tweets at @alishach03


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here