Home Entertainment Indian Pro Music League Winner: Punjab Lion Become Winners IPML Season 1,...

Indian Pro Music League Winner: Punjab Lion Become Winners IPML Season 1, Prize Money, Runner Up!


Hello lovely entertainers, your most beloved and highly watched world’s first Music League reality show “Indian Pro Music League” or IPML is back with another brand new episode on 18th July 2021. Today’s episode is more fascinating to watch as today is the Grand Finale of IPML. The audiences are super excited to watch this grand finale and wanting their favorite team to be the winner of this season. However, the fans are also sad with the idea of not watching and listening to the magical and melodious voices of their favorite popular singers. Although, they are keenly searching about the Winner Name, Prize Money, and Runner UP details of IPML.

Indian Pro Music League Winner Name

Indian Pro Music League Winner Team Name

  • Punjab Lion Become Winner of IPML

So let’s go and check the all possible details we gathered so far about the information of the winner along with the highlights update of the Grand Finale of IPML. As the viewer watching so far, the format of the show is very much different from others as the show has a format of “League” which is very similar to a sports league, In which numbers of teams, delineating different regions of India and then they compete for each other through a musical battle.


Many popular and prominent singers are presenting in different regions and currently, there are six teams who are competing with each other. The names of the team are Punjab Lions, Gujarat Rockers, Mumbai Warriors, UP Dabbangs, Bengal Tigers, and Delhi Jammers. Because of some WuhanVirus restrictions, the filming or shooting of the grand finale was delayed but now the shooting is resumed. The good news for the fans is that they can vote for their favorite contestant from their favorite teams on the official website of the show.

Indian Pro Music League Grand Finale Highlights

  • Gujrat and Bangal Team Out of The Finale Race
  • Punjab and Mumbai are top of the show and fighting for Trophy

To make this finale episode more thrilling and exciting many Bollywood Celebrities are presenting on the stage of the set. Your favorite stars and our muskets are coming to fill their colors in the grand finale evening… Bobby Deol and Ritesh Deshmukh and Genelia D’Souza will be presented to increase the grace of today’s episode.

Entry of these celebs are also unique as Bobby Deol takes entry on the song “Duniya Haseeno Ka Mela” and Ritesh Deshmukh and Genelia takes entry on the song “Arre Mein Toh Gya Re” or one another Marathi Songs. The duo looked are looking charming as they twinned in white. Later on, each team enters with their teammates on the stage, gathered or sing together. The glimpse of the promo is pulling the attention of the viewers.


The top four teams will be fighting for the trophy of IPML and Bobby Deol is supporting his Punjab Lions Team and he said, “With our sherni Asees Kaur and superstar singer Mika Singh leading the team and showed their strength throughout the season and the competition has progressed. Our super talented young singers have also successfully won the hearts of people.”

Indian Pro Music League Finalists

Four teams that are competing for the trophy are:-

  •  Bengal Tigers
  • Punjab Lions,
  • Gujarat Rockers,
  • Mumbai Warriors

Apart from the music battle, the viewers will see many frolics and laughter riots as where Ritesh is present and there is no fun it can not be happening. While talking to the host Karan Wahi and Waluscha De Sousa. Ritesh says “These days many new actors have come into the market, so the situation has become serious. Wait let me show you something and then he shows the acting clips of one of the contestants Salman Ali in which the singer impressibly doing the lip sing of the dialogues with great expression.

After watching his acting the entire stage is burst out into laughter and praises him. Then Bobby and Ritesh ask him to come on the stage and asks him to say some dialogues along with the line “Suhag Raat Ke Din” and then the first dialogue they gave is “Ek Bar Jo Maine Commitment Kardi Uske Baad Toh Mein Apni Bhi Nhi Sunta” and then Salman Ali complete the entire dialogue with a given line. Everyone starts laughing.

The singing performance of Singer Mika Singh and Raag Dhani Bhoomi on the song “Hum Dekhte Hi Reh Gaye Or Pyar Ho Gya” will create a romantic environment on IPML. While singing the song Mika Singh bows down on his knees and holds the hand of Bhoomi and everyone starts praising and hooting and then both hug each other. Singer Shaan makes fun of them through his mimicry and he says it feels like Punjab gots Gujarat, Shilpa gots Mumbai and we got the trophy. It’s fantastic everyone starts laughing.

Apart from this many games will also playing on the stage and singer Shaan will be seen praising the girls of the show while singing songs. He will praise the girls in a melodious style and will be more beautiful on the evening of the Grand Finale. Now let’s talk about the Prize money, winner, and the runner-up. The information related to this is given below:-

Indian Pro Music League 2021 Prize Money 

This show is sponsored by many renowned sponsors so the viewers can expect a huge amount of the prize money. Though the exact amount of prize money is not revealed yet but as soon as we will get to know we will update here.

Indian Pro Music League Winner Name Top 3

The top three contestants of this show are

  • Salman Ali
  • Jyotica Tangri
  • Hemant Brijwasi

Though the other singers are also superb, it is assuming that out of these three contestants one will be going to win. The contestants need to show their singing ability and strength, particularly in this finale episode. The grand finale episode of “Indian Pro Music League” will be airing on Sunday, 18th July 2021 only on the Zee TV channel at 8:00 PM. The viewers can also watch it on the streaming platform ZEE5.

Indian Pro Music League 2021 Runner Up

As per the reports, Hemant Brijwasi, Salman Ali, and Jyotica Tangri will be the runner-ups of the Indian Pro Music League. This information is just based on the assumptions and the reports. The correct information will be updated soon till then watch this finale musical episode of “Indian Pro Music League” and stay connected with Getindianews for more such updates of this show as well as the other shows.

Previous articleIndian Idol 12 Elimination 18th July 2021: No Elimination For This week!
Next articleUdaariyaan 19th July 2021 full episode written update: Jasmin’s New Planing To Get Close To Fateh!
Pallavi Ghosh has covered politics and Parliament for 15 years, and has reported extensively on Congress, UPA-I and UPA-II, and has now included the Finance Ministry and Niti Aayog in her reportage. She tweets at @alishach03


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here