The most genuine and interesting Music competition is all set to take its grand release on television very soon. Yes, we are talking about the most awaited television show titles Indian pro Music League. The show will be airing on Zee TV that is already well-known for giving many fantastic and genuine television shows. The channel entertaining millions of people from the start and regularly introducing many amazing shows. Now, another great television show will be going to amuse all the fans by giving its interesting episodes from time to time. Indian Pro Music League will be releasing very soon to increase the engagement rate of TRP on Zee TV.

Indian Pro Music League

Let us tell you some details about the show that many people are searching for. The host of the show is Manish Paul who already containing a very huge fanbase all over India. Now, he ready to make the show more important for viewers and ready to give his outstanding performance. Manish has been part of many prominent and successful television shows and now he will be joining the brand new show that contains a very unique format. The promo of the show is out and hit the internet to collect huge applause from the audience.

Indian Pro Music League Celebrity’s Contastnats List

  • UP Dabbangs – Ankit Tiwari, Payal Dev, Salman Ali
  • Bengal Tigers – Shaan, Akriti Kakar, Rituraj Mohanty
  • Gujrat Rockers – Javed Ali, Bhoomi Trivedi, Hemant
  • Brijwasi Mumbai Warriors – Kailash Kher, Shilpa Rao,
  • Delhi Dhurrandhars – Purva Mantri, Sajid, Neha Bhasin
  • Punjab Lions – Mika Singh, Asees Kaur, Rupali Jagga

In a Glimpse of the promo in which the makers officially release the theme anthem of the show, Salman Khan also appearing in it. Along with him, many people are giving their outstanding appearance to make the theme anthem more beautiful. In the anthem, lots of famous and popular singers and personalities are giving their soulful voice to make it more mind-blowing and superb. The songs for the teams are sung by the following singers given below.

Indian Pro Music League Starting Date and Timing

Show name Indian Pro Music League
Channel Zee TV & Zee5
Produced By Zee5 & SKF
Starting Date 26 February 2021
Telecast Time Sat-Sun at 8:00 PM
Repeat Telecast Time TBA

To make the Anthem more astonishing for viewers, the dancing star icon Govinda, his wife, Riteish, Rajkummar, Sharddha Kapoor, Shakti Kapoor, Bobby Deol, and Suresh Raina also come into a glimpse. After looking at the Anthem of Indian Pro Music League, we just think that the entry of the show is such grand, what about the episodes of the show. So, it will clear when the first episode of the show takes place on the television screens. Stick with us to get all the details regarding reality shows and competitions.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here