Hometown Cha-Cha-Cha Season 1 Episode 13 & 14 Released on Netflix: Review: Hometown Cha Cha Cha is the most appreciated and highly watched series on the internet. People are lining it ads the storyline of the series is a bit unique from the rest of the series. The cast in the series is also doing a great job and they have a huge fan base. The audience appreciated the last episode of it and now it is coming up it’s another episode also. The makers announce the new episode release. Follow More Update On GetIndiaNews.com

Hometown Cha-Cha-Cha Season 1 Episode 13 & 14 On Netflix

Watch Hometown Cha-Cha-Cha Season 1 Episode 13 & 14 On Netflix

Hometown Cha Cha Cha is coming up with episodes 13 and 14 and this created a buzz over social media. The show enthusiasts are so curious about the new episode as the last episode of keeps the audience in the confusion. The climax of the 12th episode was jammed up with suspense hence in the upcoming episodes it will be going to be unveiled. You may enjoy both the episodes on the video streaming platform Netflix. The trailer of the series has been also released and it consists of lots of positive comments.

The episode is on delay due to some technical issues but it has been sorted now and you will going to enjoy it soon.

Hometown Cha Cha Cha Episode 13 and 14 Release Date:-

Both the episode is going to be released on different dates. Episode 13 is to be aired on 9th October 2021. Episode 14 is set to be aired on 10th 0ctober 2021.

Hometown Cha Cha Cha Releasing time in as per the different time zone around the world:-

  • Pacific Timings for the release of Hometown Cha Cha Cha Episode 13 and 14, is scheduled at 7 am PDT.
  • Eastern Timings for the release of Hometown Cha Cha Cha Episode 13 and 14, is scheduled at 10 am EDT.
  • British Timings for the release of Hometown Cha Cha Cha Episode 13 and 14, is scheduled at 3 pm  CEST.
  • European Timings for the release of Hometown Cha Cha Cha Episode 13 and 14, is scheduled at 4 pm IST.
  • India Timings for the release of Hometown Cha Cha Cha Episode 13 and 14, is scheduled at 7:30 pm IST.
  • Philippine Timings for the release of Hometown Cha Cha Cha Episode 13 and 14, is scheduled at 10 pm PHT.
  • Australia Timings for the release of Hometown Cha Cha Cha Episode 13 and 14, is scheduled at 11:30 pm ACST.

The Series is based on romantic drama. The main leads are playing their character so well. Keep up with us for more such updates by following us or bookmark our site.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here