Golden Disc Awards 2022 Winners List: BTS Winners Of 36th Golden Disc Awards 2022: Golden Disc Awards 2022 is all to take place tonight. Yes, you read it right that the 36th edition of GDA has been teasing the viewers by showing a promising lineup featuring some big stars and celebrities. The fans of K-pop are very excited about the award show. It is the first K-pop award show of the year and everyone wants to know about who will win the honorable awards on the show. The award show is going to be huge and entertaining where many biggest are going to perform exceptionally. In this article, we are going to give you all the information about the award show including how and where to watch Golden Disc Awards 2022. Follow More Update On GetIndiaNews.com

Golden Disc Awards 2022 Winners List

Where To Watch Golden Disc Awards 2022 Live Stream

The award show Golden Disc Awards 2022 is going to be aired on 08 January 2022. Several big Korean stars will be seen performing on the stage. As we all know that it is always a big event where numerous world popular K-pop stars perform and make the award show more interesting and entertaining. GDA 2022 is going to reveal exclusive footage of BTS’ LA concert in the ceremony, two times Grammy-nominated group, revealed by a Korean media report.

Golden Disc Awards 2022 Time

Golden Disc Awards 2022 is scheduled to be held on 08 January 2022 at 3 pm KST. The award show will be streaming on several online platforms. We have brought the details of international timings:

  • Indian Time: 11.30 AM
  • Singapore Time: 2 PM
  • British Time: 6 AM GMT
  • Philippine Time: 2 PM PST
  • Australian Time: 3.30 PM ACST
  • Central Time: 12 AM CT
  • Japan Time: 3 PM JST
  • European Time: 7 AM CET
  • Eastern Time: 1 AM ET
  • Pacific Time: 10 PM on January 7

Golden Disc Awards 2022 Full Performers Lineup

Golden Disc Awards 2022 has disclosed a star-studded performers lineup featuring the popular and best of K-Pop. Find the entire list below:

  • Brave Girls
  • Aespa
  • Popular K-Band BTS- The band will going to have a very special virtual appearance where GDA 2022 will disclose exclusive footage of the BT’ Los Angeles concert 2021.
  • Enhypen
  • Jeon
  • Heize
  • IU
  • Lee Mu-jin
  • Seventeen
  • Lim Young-woong
  • Oh My Girl
  • STAYC
  • The Boyz
  • Stray Kids
  • Tomorrow X Together

How To View Golden Disx Awards 2022 Red Carpet And Main Ceremony

Golden Disc Awards 2022 main ceremony and Red Carpet can be viewed from the Youtube channel of Golden Disc Awards and a number of streaming platforms.

Golden Disc Awards 2022 BTS Winners List

  1. Artist of the Year: aespa
  2. Best Group: Brave Girls
  3. Best Rookie Artist: aespa, STAYC
  4. Album of the Year (Daesang): BTS
  5. Best Solo Artist: Lim Young Woong
  6. Digital Song of the Year (Daesang): IU
  7. Best Performance: Jeon Somi, THE BOYZ
  8. seezn Golden Disc Popularity Award: BTS
  9. Cosmopolitan Artist Award: aespa, SEVENTEEN
  10. Digital Song Division Bonsang: BTS, IU, aespa, AKMU, Oh My Girl, Heize, STAYC, Lee Mujin
  11. Album Division Bonsang: BTS, SEVENTEEN, NCT 127, Stray Kids, NCT DREAM, IU, TXT, ENHYPEN

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here