Home News Ghazipur Vidhayak Name List 2022: Vidhan Sabha election results

Ghazipur Vidhayak Name List 2022: Vidhan Sabha election results


Ghazipur Vidhayak Name List 2022: Vidhan Sabha election results: Recently, legislative assembly elections have been held in 5 states of the country, and as expected Bharatiya Janta Party won the elections in 4 states with a high majority of seats. Most of the eyes were on the seats of Uttar Pradesh and Punjab and with the high majority of the votes, Yogi Sarkar once again won the election. With this winning, the BJP government broke the record of 35 years and wrote its name in history after winning the legislative assembly seats 2 times continuously. In this article, we are sharing Ghazipur election result live updates: Who won and who lost, who is leading, who is following, and who is the new MLA of Ghazipur. Follow More Update On GetIndiaNews.com

Ghazipur Vidhayak Name List 2022

Ghazipur Vidhayak Name List 2022

Live election results updates of Ghazipur seat in the state Uttar Pradesh. A total of 19 candidates are vying from this constituency in the year 2022 Uttar Pradesh Assembly elections are:

  1. Santosh Singh Kushwaha (IND)
  2. Sanjay Kumar Bind (IND)
  3. Suresh Bind (IND)
  4. Samta Bind (IND)
  5. Lalit Mohan (IND)
  6. Dhananjay Kumar Tiwari (IND)
  7. Md. Sad Adil (AIMIM)
  8. Satyaadev Singh (RWJPS)
  9. Ramchandra (ABSP)
  10. Bihari Lal Singh (AAP)
  11. Dilshad Ahmad (HDP)
  12. Chhangur Prasad Maurya (BJMP)
  13. Kesha Devi (BSSP)
  14. Kusum Tiwari (LTJP)
  15. Dr. Sangeeta Balwant (BJP)
  16. Lautan (INC)
  17. Rudra Dutt Tiwari (CPI)
  18. Dr. Raj Kumar Singh Gautam (BSP)
  19. Jaikishan (SP)

In the 2022 elections, this constituency recorded an approximated voter turnout of 54.2%, which is -8.87% compared to the year 2017 elections. This seat was defeated by Sangeeta of BJP in the year 2017 Assembly polls.

Constituency Profile: Constituency No. 375 Ghaziput is a legislative assembly seat in the East region and Ghazipur district of UP. The city Ghazipur is part of Ghazipur Lok Sabha or Parliamentary constituency. This seat is particularly categorized as General, Semi-Urban.

Demographic Profile: This General Assembly constituency has an approximated Schedule Caste population of around 18.34% and an approximated Schedule Tribe population of 0%, as per the report of the Delimitation Commission in the year 2008. The estimated literacy level of the district in which this constituency drops in is 71.78%, as per Census of India, 2011.

In the year 2019 Lok Sabha elections, there were a total of 3,69616 eligible voters in the Assembly segment, of which 2,01,922 were male and around 1,67,671 female and 23 registered electors were of the 3rd gender. The electorate gender ratio in Ghazipur in the year 2019 was: 830 female voters for every 1,000 male electors. In the year 2012 elections of Uttar Pradesh, there were a total of 3,04,680 eligible electors, of which 1,65,515 were male, 1,39,160 female, and 5 voters of the 3rd gender.

Previous articleEtharkum Thuninthavan Tamil Movie Review Behindwoods Public Reaction Video
Next articleWho was Odalis Pérez and what was his cause of death? Tributes Pour In As “’Former MLB pitcher” dead at 44
Pallavi Ghosh has covered politics and Parliament for 15 years, and has reported extensively on Congress, UPA-I and UPA-II, and has now included the Finance Ministry and Niti Aayog in her reportage. She tweets at @alishach03


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here