Home Entertainment Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 4 Release Date And Time Revealed!

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 4 Release Date And Time Revealed!

308
0

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 4 Release Date And Time Revealed: Demon Slayer is one of the most amazing animes which people have seen in recent years, it is going to be a legendary show, there is no doubt about it, it seems like season 2 is up and running and already 3 episodes have been released. The fans are going to be pretty disappointed to hear that the fourth episode is being delayed. There is going to be a new release date which has now been confirmed, when it comes to the broadcasting slate, there is always a specific day which every fan looks forward to, for the next several months, Sundays are going to be known as “Demon Slayer Days” as the hit anime in dominating the anime scene. Follow More Update OnĀ GetIndiaNews.com

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 4 Release Date And Time

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 4 Release Date

It has to be said about the show that the show is a great mix of stories, brilliant characters, beautiful animation and id filled up with great music, this has made the show successful as they have covered every single angle to make it a hit and let me tell you shoemakers that your tactics are working. It seems like season 2 episode 4 has been delayed and the anime is not going to ait on its original date of 31st October which was confirmed by the series on their official Twitter page, it seems like the episode has been delayed on Japenese Television networks.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=biFLw3idfeo

It is not going to be available to stream online through streaming platforms on the original date which include both Funimation and Crunchyroll, the reason for the delay is, the television broadcasters will instead be focusing on election coverage of the Japenese house of Representatives and a replacement programming block which could not be found.

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 4 Release Date And Time

The waiting period for episode 4 is not a long one and the anime series is going to be returning on both Funimation and Crunchyroll on 7th November on Sunday, the delayed episode is going to be returning in the first week of next month and is going to be subsequently launched on these times in following countries-

  • Central time- 10:45 am CDT
  • Pacific time- 8:45 am PDT
  • British time- 4:45 pm BST
  • Eastern time- 11:45 am EDT
  • India time- 9:15 pm IST
  • Korean time- 12:45 am KST
  • Philippine time- 11:45 pm PHT
  • Australia time- 2:15 am ACDT

There are going to be more updates on the show in the coming days and weeks and we are going to be updating you further as soon as something comes under our radar regarding the show.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bpzO5urLXw0

Previous articleStrictly Come Dancing 2021 Broadcast Schedule and Repeat Telecast Timings!
Next articleWas Pfizer CEO Albert Bourla Arrested By the FBI? Pfizer CEO In Jail After Fraud Case? Explained
Charitarth Ahlawat
Charitarth covers politics, crime, and entertainment stories throughout the state of West Bengal and North-East India. As a tri-lingual correspondent, he caters to Get India News.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here