Home Entertainment Dance Plus Telugu Finale Winner: Sanket Sahadev Title Winner of Dance Plus...

Dance Plus Telugu Finale Winner: Sanket Sahadev Title Winner of Dance Plus Telugu 2021!


Here we are with all the latest updates of the highly cherishable dancing reality show “Dance Plus Telugu”. The grand finale of this show almost there and the show enthusiasts are curious to know more about the grand finale night of the show. Thus, we are going to update you on Grand Finale. This is the grand finale week of the show and there are six finalists in the show. These top six finalists are also curious as they are in the hope of winning the title.

Dance Plus Telugu

Dance Plus Telugu premiered on 27 December 2021, telecast on Satr Maa channel. The show fetches the highest TRP to the channel as it is greatly appreciated by the viewers. This is the first season and makers received a positive response from the audience hence they are ready to come up with another season as the dance passionate are also waiting to become that part of such an amazing show to pressure their dream. This show provides a huge fan base to the contestants of the show.

Dance Plus Telugu Winner Name 2021

Sanket Sahadev Won the Dance Plus Telugu 2021 with The 20 Lakhs Prize Money, After Annocement Sanket Sahadev, Also Come To Live On Instagram To Interact With Fans, He Thanks All of the Supporters and Judges and Channel For Thi Victory, You can Find Below Video of the Sanket Sahadev Instagram Live, Finally Star Maa Reality Dance Plus Telugu has Been Finished After Successful Season.

Dance Plus Telugu Runner Up

  • Zia Thakur

The show has been started with the 13 contestants and they used to compete for each other after which the show has the most deserving six finalists who are waiting for the grand finale. The participant is under pressure to prove themselves as they want to register this renewed title on their name. Tonight is the Pre finale night which will go to be most ‘entertaining and the audience will go to enjoy the electrifying dance performances of the participants.

Dance Plus Telugu Finalist’s:-

  • Sanket Shdev from Yashwanth’s team.
  • Jiya Thakur from  Anee’s team.
  • Niveditha from Bhasakars team.
  • Vasitony Crew is from Yasahawantsh’s team.
  • Team Velocity from Monal’s team.
  • Darjeeling Devils from Raghu.

Dance Plus Telugu Winner Prediction:-

All the participants are tremendously and deserving but as per, the format of the show the winner will going to one hence as per the audience estimations and their support Jiya Thakur and Sanket Sahadev. Yes, these two names are in the trend for winners. They have been proved themselves in the entire season, even receives lots of praise and standing ovations from the judges. Well, the winner’s names are yet to be revealed in upcoming episodes.

The grand finale will go to entertaining as we will going to see numerous electrifying final performances of the contestants. While judges will also going to set the stage at the fire with their dance performances. Don’t forget to watch the grand finale and pre-finale night of “Dance Plus Telugu” only on the Star Maa channel at 9:00 pm tonight while the grand finale will be premiered at 6:00 pm on Sunday.

Previous articleThe Flash Season 7 Episode 11 Release Date And Time On Netflix, Cast, Story, Spoiler Explained!
Next articleWatch Naya Khoon Movie In Hindi Dubbed (WTP) World Television Premiere On &Pictures
Kajal Gupta
Kajal Gupta is a journalist with Get India News, New Delhi.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here