Home Entertainment Creative Arts Emmys 2021 Winner Name List Here’s are the Winners of...

Creative Arts Emmys 2021 Winner Name List Here’s are the Winners of Creative Arts Emmys 2021


The Primetime Emmys are not till the next Sunday, but the festivities of the awards have already started. This weekend, the Creative Arts Emmys which gives honour marvellous technical and artistic achievement in a diverse of television program genres, outstanding performances of the guest in weekly series along with exceptional work in the field of animation, documentary and reality categories-begin things off at the time of three ceremonies over Saturday and Sunday. An edited presentation will be telecast on Saturday, 18th September 2021 at 08:00 PM ET/PT on FXX. In this article, we are sharing the full list of winners from the event of 2021 Creative Arts Emmys.

Creative Arts Emmys 2021 Winner Name

Creative Arts Emmys 2021 Winner Name

Marvellous Cinematography For A Limited Or Anthology Movie Or Series

  • Dana Gonzales For the series Fargo (Episode: “East/West’) (Streaming Platform FX)
  • Ben Richardson For the series Mare of Easttown (Episode: “Illusions”) (Streaming Platform HBO)
  • Winner: The Queen’s Gambit- Steven Meizler (Streaming Platform Netflix)
  • Shabier Kirchner for the film Small Axe  (Episode: “Mangrove) (Streaming Platform Prime Video)
  • James Laxton for the series The Underground Railroad (Episode: “Chapter 9:Indiana Winter”) (Streaming Platform Prime Video)

Outstanding Cinematography for a Single-Camera Series (Half-Hour)

  • Mark Doering-Powell For the series Grown-ish (Episode: “Know Yourself”) (Streaming Platform FreeForm)
  • Adam Bricker For the series Hacks (Episode: “Primm”) (Streaming Platform  HBO Max)
  • Nathaniel Goodman for the series Made for Love (Episode: “User One”) (Streaming Platform  HBO Max)
  • Winner: Matthew Jensen for the series The Mandalorian (Episode: “Chapter 15: The Believer) (Streaming Platform Disney+)
  • Marshall Adams for the series Servant (Episode: “2:00”) (Streaming Platform Apple TV+)

Outstanding Cinematography for a Multi-Camera Series

  • Patti Lee- Call Me Kat (Episode: “Plus One”) (Streaming Platform FX)
  • Donald A. Morgan- The Conners (Episode: “A Stomach Ache, A Heartbreak and a Grave Mistake”) (Streaming Platform ABC)
  • Winner: George Mooradian- Country Comfort (Episode: “Crazy”) (Streaming Platform Netflix)
  • Donald A. Morgan- Last Man Standing (Episode: “Big Plans”) (Streaming Platform Netflix)

Outstanding Cinematography for a Single-Camera Series (One Hour)

  •  Jeffrey Jur- Bridgerton (Episode: “Art of the Swoon”) (Streaming Platform Netflix)
  • Winner: Adriano Goldman- The Crown (Episode: “Fairytale”) (Streaming Platform Netflix)
  • Marcell Rév- Euphoria (Episode: “Trouble Don’t Last Always”) (Streaming Platform HBO)
  • Tat Radcliffe- Lovecraft Country (Episode: “Sundown”) (Streaming Platform HBO)
  • Baz Idoine- The Mandalorian (Episode: “Chapter 13: The Jedi”) (Streaming Platform Disney+)
  • David Franco- Perry Mason (Episode: “Chapter 2”) (Streaming Platform HBO)
  • Neville Kid- The Umbrella Academy (Episode: “Right Back Where We Started”) (Streaming PlatformNetflix)

The rest of the list will update here till then stay tuned with us for more such updates and do not forget to read other articles on our website.


Previous articleCollege Students Chant F— Joe Biden Beaks Out at Several School Football Video Games
Next articleWatch H.E.R Performs Hallelujah At 20th Anniversary Ceremony Tribute To 9/11 Martyrs
Pallavi Ghosh has covered politics and Parliament for 15 years, and has reported extensively on Congress, UPA-I and UPA-II, and has now included the Finance Ministry and Niti Aayog in her reportage. She tweets at @alishach03


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here