Home Cricket CPL 2020: TKR VS JAM Semi-Final At Brian Lara Cricket Academy Check...

CPL 2020: TKR VS JAM Semi-Final At Brian Lara Cricket Academy Check Live Score Trinbago Knight Riders VS Jamaica Tallawahs


Hey CPL 2020 lovers get ready for the thriller match between TKR vs JAM. it is the Ist Semi-Final Match of the Caribbean Premier League (CPL) on 8th September 2020. In this blog, we tell you all the Exciting Thing Which going to happen in Today’s Match Lets See What will be Happening, Who wins this Match and Qualify to The Finals Who is the best. Are you Excited Like me To watch Today’s CPL 2020 Fight Between the Trinbago Knight Riders(TKR) VS Jamaica Tallawahs(JAM). The Semi-final 1 Match Will Be played at Brian Lara Cricket Academy In Trinidad.

Trinbago Knight Riders VS Jamaica Tallawahs

The Trinbago Knight Riders are not yet played any match in the tournament with their Full power Squad which Includes The Name of Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, and Dwayne Bravo. I think you Absolutely know How They Players Are Dangerous For any another Team. without Their Dangerous Weapon, They Have won Every match With the Best Performance. I think They Will Continue This Rythm as Well. From the Point Table, Lets’s Talk About The Points and winning of the Trinbago Knight Rider They Have Played Total 10 matches and Won Every match then Score is


About Jamaica Tallawahs (JAM)

Then, what’s About Jamaica Tallawahs So these are also a Fighter Team and continue its Run Regular Towards The Winning of the Championship. But they only Win Three matches out of 10 matches. Due to their Some X-factor, they will turn The game into Winning if their Best players are played well today. We can say It is one of the Worst Team In this Tournament But Now These are semi-finalists and Maybe Win today’s match. See the Data from the CPL Point table.


Trinbago Knight Riders Playing 11: Lendl Simmons, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Darren Bravo, Kieron Pollard (c), Tim Seifert (wk), Dwayne Bravo, Khary Pierre, Jayden Seales, Fawad Ahmed, Ali Khan, Amir Jangoo, Tion Webster, Akeal Hosein, Sikandar Raza, Anderson Phillip, Pravin Tambe

Jamaica Tallawahs Playing 11: Glenn Phillips, Jermaine Blackwood, Asif Ali, Andre Russel, Rovman Powell, Carlos Brathwaite, Nkrumah Bonner, Sandeep Lamichhane, Mujeeb ur Rehman, Fidel Edwards, Veerasamy Permaul

Date and Timing of Match:-

7:30 PM (IST), 2:00 PM (GMT), 10:00 AM (Local)


Brian Lara Cricket Academy, Trinidad

Let’s see! Who Win this Semi-Final and Became a finalist.

Keep reading Our blog Stay alert About Fresh updates on this website. We post Regular updates about Cricket, Entertainment, News, Politics, and many more. Thank you for sharing your time with us.

Previous articleBB Bigg Boss Telugu 4 All Contestants List Images Profile Wiki Biography (Bio)
Next articleMUS vs IBCC ECS T10 Live Score Match Details & Winning Toss Update


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here