Home Entertainment Comedy Stars Season 2 Grand Finale 11th April 2021: Winner Name, Prize...

Comedy Stars Season 2 Grand Finale 11th April 2021: Winner Name, Prize Money, Runner Up Details Updates


Asianet’s most prominent and entertaining comedy show named “Comedy Stars” is all set for its grand finale. This show is one of the longest-running reality shows which lasted for 8 years. The enthusiasm among the viewers was very high and still, the viewers are eagerly waiting for the third season of the show when the winner of the second is not revealed yet. The Grand Finale of the will take place on April 11, 2021, at 3 PM. The grand finale of the show is going to be very huge and great as many famous celebrities are coming on the show to grace the event.

Comedy Stars Season 2

Comedy Stars Season 2 Grand Finale

As we all know, the show is going to end its second season and everyone is very excited for the grand finale of the show. We would like to tell you that the finalist of the show is Team Rock, Black & White, Four Stars, and Chirikkudukka, they are going compete with each other in the grand finale. The contestants are trying to introduce new and interesting activities in front of judges and the audience. They are going to set the fire on the stage with their mind-blowing and astonishing performances. They polished themselves in the whole season and prove their talent in front of judges.

Comedy Stars Season 2 Winner Name

The grand finale episode is going to fill with lots of beautiful and unique performances and fun moments. The event is going to make your Sunday evening very special with lots of fun moments. Actor Dileep will become on the stage to grace the stage of the comedy reality show. Dileep is one of the most famous and talented actors in the Malayalam Film industry. He has worked in a number of films and received various awards in different categories. Many popular personalities are going to entertain the viewers with their mesmerizing and sizzling performance.

Many Tv personalities will also arrive to perform on the grand finale episode such as Saranya Anand, Paris Laxmi, bijukuttan, Pashanam Shaji, Tini Tom, Nadirsha, and many more. The final performance will be judged by Salim Kumar, Siddique, Jagdish, Lal, and Shweta Menon along with them Meera Anil is going to host the grand finale of the show. The viewers are going to see some amazing and nostalgia in the show which will increase the level of entertainment.

The netizens are eagerly waiting to know the name of the winner but after seeing the performance of the remaining contestants, it is a very tough task to choose the winner out of them. Judges will have to the bottom of the finale performances. So, if you want to know who is going to win the title of the show then you have to watch the show on Asianet at 3 PM and whenever we get to know about the winner, we will update you on the same till then stay tuned with us to catch all the latest updates related to the show.

Previous articleFormer National Shooting Champion Olympian Sabiamad Dies At 65 Due To Heart Attack
Next articleVakeel Saab Box Office Collection Day 3 In Telugu: Pawan Kalyan’s Film Blockbuster Worldwide
Kritika Kumari
Kritika Kumari, Chief Sub Editor, is part of the entertainment team at Get India News. She eats, sleeps, and drinks entertainment. While Indian films have fuelled her drama as a child, K-dramas have taken her life a notch higher.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here