Yashahime Season 2 Release Date And Time On Crunchyroll: This article is particularly for those who are eagerly waiting for the 2nd season of popular and fan-favorite anime series titled “Yashahime: Princess Half-Demon“. Most of us anime admirers are growing up watching the classic series “Inuyasha”. So when it was unveiled that in the month of May 2020 that the universe would be back, admirers were super excited. The sequent series “Yashahime: Princess Half-Demon” was released in the month of October 2020 and finished in the month of March 2021 on the streaming website Crunchyroll. Now, within a few months later, the 2nd epic season has begun streaming online!

Yashahime Season 2 Release Date

Yashahime Season 2 Release Date 

The gossips and rumors about the possible sequel of Yashahime had been moving on social media for a few weeks prior to the finale of the 1st season. On 20th March, an official announcement was made that the anime would be back with the confirmation that the title of the next season will be “The Second Act”. Though not many admirers were too surprised by the sequel with the anime scoring a solid 7.2 out of 10 on IMDB, 4.3 out of 5 on Crunchyroll, and on MyAnimeList its gets 6.72 out of 10.

Yashahime Season 2 Release Time

On 26th April, it was officially confirmed on social media that 2nd season of Yashahime would release as part of the Fall anime slate. On 30th June, admirers finally got the happy news they were wishing for the series would be back for The Second Act” on 2nd October 2021.

2nd Season, 1st episode of Yashahime: Princess Half-Demon then premiered on Saturday, 2nd October 2021 at 11:00 AM BST.

The new episode of the series will be launching at the following overseas times:

  • Pacific Time (PDT) 03:00 AM on Saturday, 2nd October 2021
  • Eastern Time (EDT) 06:00 AM on Saturday, 2nd October 2021
  • British Time (BST) 11:00 AM on Saturday, 2nd October 2021
  • Philippine Time (PHT) 06:00 PM on Saturday, 2nd October 2021

The 2nd season has not been shared the total number of episodes but the fans can expect a total of 24 episodes to launch in line with the 1st season. AnimeNewsNetwork also said that the OP for the 2nd season will be performed by the boyband, NEWS who also performed the cour 2 OP. Little Glee Monster performed the closing theme.

Where To Watch Yashahime Season 2 Online

Alongside news of the premiere date, it was confirmed that the 2nd season would stream on the Funimation, Hulu, and Crunchyroll streaming platforms. though, the fans should note that Hulu and Funimation have not made 2nd season accessible in all overseas regions. The dubbed version of 1st season was telecasted on Adult Swim’s Toonami airing block in late June, which means that 2nd season will surely come back here in Summer 2022.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here